Stockists

HomeStockists

Western Cape

Prinro Building & Steel Merchants – Vredenburg

Byron Esau
Tel: 022 715 142633
Proses Street
Vredenburg.sales@prinro.co.za

BUCO – Hermanus

Tel: 028 312 1131
Cnr. Swartdam & Hoofweg
Gateway Centre
Hermanus Industria

Build It - Hermanus

Adri
Tel: 028 312 389817
Swartdam Road
Hermanus

The Roofhandler – George

Francois Griesel
Tel: 044 873 06277
Fabriek Str
George Industria
sales1@roofhandler.co.za

Build It - Gansbaai

Bertie
Tel: 028 384 154324
Industry Circle
Gansbaai

Plett Building Supplies / Plett Build It - Plettenberg Bay

Dave
Tel: 044 533 0269
Truter Street
Industrial Area
Plettenberg Bay.

Wellington Paint & Hardware - Wellington

Angelique
Tel: 021 873 442433
Main Road
Wellington
info@wph.co.za



Eastern Cape




Penny Pinchers – East London

Brett Moyce
Tel: 043 748 2501
Bonza Bay Road
Beacon Bay
bmoyce@pennypinchers.co.za

Volcano Sales and Transport

Tel: 045 838 1109
4 Dunbar str
Queenstown
admin@allbrick.co.za


KwaZulu Natal

PMB Ceilings – Pietermaritzburg

Terrance Gloss
Tel: 033 386 055287
Gladys Manzi road, Mkondeni
Pietermaritsburg
sales@pmbceilings.co.za

The Ceiling and Cornice Shop – Scottburgh

Tel: 039 9760065
Fax: 039 9760064
Unit 3, Garnet Road
Park Rynie
Scottburghinfo@maverick-trading.co.za

Village Hardware - Mtunzini

Ian Turton
Tel: 035 340 1671
Fax: 035 340 2787167
Brown St
Mtunzinivillage2@telkomsa.net

Timber Solutions – Howick

Tel: 033 330 3569
Fax: 033 330 358776
Main Street
Howick
3290timber101@mweb.co.za

North West

Envirolean Trading - Klerksdorp

David Kleynhans
Tel: 082 671 1322
Shop 7, 47 Buffeldoorn Rd
Wilkoppies.
david@ceilovac.co.za

Namibia

Ceiling Centre – Windhoek Namibia

Horace Burden
Tel: +264 61 222 551
Palladium Str
Prospereta
Windhoek.ceilcent@iafrica.com.na

Ceiling Centre - Swakopmund


Tel: 064-405935
Fax: 064-402551
no 3 QE Park
Nelson Mandela Ave
Swakopmund
Email: ceilcent@iway.na
Contact person: Anneline

Crown Build It – Windhoek


Tel: +264 61 264201/4
Fax: +264 61 2640672
Kallie Roodt Street
Northern Industria,
Windhoek
PO Box 9434
Eros, Windhoek
Namibia
Email: rvs@builditwindhoek.com
Contact: Riaan van Staden – Owner,
Cell: +264 81 283 5522
 

INDEPENDENT STOCKISTS AND DISTRIBUTORS